MEET THE TEAM

LEADERSHIP | MANAGEMENT | METAL SHOP

 

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

we lead by example.

ANDY DREISBACH

owner | founder

A third-generation plumber from Pennsylvania, Andy started his professional career at age 12 doing maintenance for residential homes and collecting an impressive client base. Since then, Andy has offered high quality full construction packages for both remodels and new builds in Colorado, Idaho, and Montana with a focus on creating lasting relationships and providing the highest quality.

Since 2003, Andy Dresibach and his family have called Big Sky, MT, home. Andy is an avid skier, outdoors enthusiast, and is a member of the Gallatin County Search and Rescue.

David Dexter

chief executive officer

 

Clay Hospodor

chief financial officer

 

Paul Williamson

director of operations

 

MANAGEMENT
TEAM

CONTACT INFO

Click the    to get a team member’s contact info.
Casey TeBeest
Senior Project Manager
casey@cmsbigsky.com
Garrett Damm
Senior Project Manager
garrett@cmsbigsky.com
Rob Sparks
Project Manager
rob@cmsbigsky.com
Sam Harlan
Project Manager
sam@cmsbigsky.com
Tom Fischer
Project Manager
tom@cmsbigsky.com
Ben Prager
Project Manager
ben@cmsbigsky.com
Zach Smith
Project Manager
zsmith@cmsbigsky.com
Shane Warne
Metal Production Manager
swarne@cmsbigsky.com
Chris Pena
Water Proofing Specialists
chris@cmsbigsky.com
Ben Johnson
Inventory Manager
bjohnson@cmsbigsky.com
John Adickes
Property Manager
Joe Edwards
Preventative Maintenance Manager
A NEW SERVICE from Cornerstone

READY TO HELP YOU ON YOUR NEXT ROOF & MORE

METAL PRODUCTION SHOP